How to Raise your I.Q. by Eating Gifted Children - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 23.06.2010.

How to Raise your I.Q. by Eating Gifted Children

Intimacy is being seen and known as the person you truly are.
I like an escalator because an escalator can never break, it can only become stairs. There would never be an escalator temporaly out of order sign, only an escalator temporarily stairs. Sorry for the convenience.
I was pushed roughly but dispassionately onto my stomach and something went twice around my wrists and then tightened up as well, feeling like baling wire and biting cruelly.
Hares can gambol over the body of a dead lion.
Sometime they'll give a war and nobody will come.
Depend not on fortune, but on conduct.
I am not an adventurer by choice but by fate.






Search:








23.06.2010. u 00:42 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.