Everybody enjoys the cloudless sky and bright sun. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 23.06.2010.

Everybody enjoys the cloudless sky and bright sun.

When we got into office, the thing that surprised me the most was that things were as bad as we'd been saying they were.
Seize opportunity by the beard, for it is bald behind.
Men are equal; it is not birth but virtue that makes the difference.
Time is that quality of nature which keeps events from happening all at once. Lately it doesn't seem to be working.
An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
The only difference between the Democrats and the Republicans is that the Democrats allow the poor to be corrupt, too.
I nearly fell again, but new hands grabbed me from in front and dragged me down a steel floor and then forced me to my knees and locked my hands to something behind me.






Search:








23.06.2010. u 04:48 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.