To repeat what others have said, requires education; to challenge it, requires brains. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 23.06.2010.

To repeat what others have said, requires education; to challenge it, requires brains.

If you would be a real seeker after truth, it is necessary that at least once in your life you doubt, as far as possible, all things.
The reason why worry kills more people than work is that more people worry than work.
In all affairs it's a healthy thing now and then to hang a question mark on the things you have long taken for granted.
Even if you're on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there.
What you do speaks so loud that I cannot hear what you say.
I opened my mouth, then shut it, then, very slowly, I held my hands up in front of me.
The crowd gives the leader new strength.






Search:








23.06.2010. u 00:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.