Be a good listener. Your ears will never get you in trouble. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 23.06.2010.

Be a good listener. Your ears will never get you in trouble.

I believe in God, only I spell it Nature.
You must not lose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty.
Like anyone else, there are days I feel beautiful and days I don't, and when I don't, I do something about it.
Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. Extend them all the care, kindness and understanding you can muster. Your life will never be the same again.
What can you say about a society that says that God is dead and Elvis is alive?
The bitterest tears shed over graves are for words left unsaid and deeds left undone.
We don't get offered crises, they arrive.






Search:








23.06.2010. u 05:58 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.