We've got to get my friend to a hospital --" - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 20.06.2010.

We've got to get my friend to a hospital --"

Patriotism is your conviction that this country is superior to all other countries because you were born in it.
I hope that when I die, people say about me, 'Boy, that guy sure owed me a lot of money.'
Late to bed and late to wake will keep you long on money and short on mistakes.
Keep true to the dreams of thy youth.
I respect faith, but doubt is what gets you an education.
I was gratified to be able to answer promptly. I said I don't know.
Even if you're on the right track, you'll get run over if you just sit there.






Search:








20.06.2010. u 07:16 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.