I phoned my dad to tell him I had stopped smoking. He called me a quitter. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 20.06.2010.

I phoned my dad to tell him I had stopped smoking. He called me a quitter.

Everybody likes to go their own way--to choose their own time and manner of devotion.
Wisdom is knowing what to do next; virtue is doing it.
Fiction is obliged to stick to possibilities. Truth isn't.
Part of being creative is learning how to protect your freedom. That includes freedom from avarice.
Each individual woman's body demands to be accepted on its own terms.
There is a tragic flaw in our precious Constitution, and I don't know what can be done to fix it. This is it: Only nut cases want to be president.
I have come to the conclusion that politics are too serious a matter to be left to the politicians.






Search:








20.06.2010. u 07:39 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.