I don?t like to wear a lot of warm clothes, that is why my favorite season is spring. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 20.06.2010.

I don?t like to wear a lot of warm clothes, that is why my favorite season is spring.

Sometimes love will pick you up by the short hairs...and jerk the heck out of you.
The first duty of a revolutionary is to get away with it.
It's innocence when it charms us, ignorance when it doesn't.
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
I was not a child prodigy, because a child prodigy is a child who knows as much when it is a child as it does when it grows up.
When you make a world tolerable for yourself, you make a world tolerable for others.
Poets have been mysteriously silent on the subject of cheese.






Search:








20.06.2010. u 07:21 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.