Youth would be an ideal state if it came a little later in life. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 11.06.2010.

Youth would be an ideal state if it came a little later in life.

Someone dragged me by my arms out onto the road, then shoved me, stumbling, down a paved road.
As I get older, I've learned to listen to people rather than accuse them of things.
Speak properly, and in as few words as you can, but always plainly; for the end of speech is not ostentation, but to be understood.
The great art of giving consists in this: the gift should cost very little and yet be greatly coveted, so that it may be the more highly appreciated.
I was the kid next door's imaginary friend.
What other dungeon is so dark as one's own heart! What jailer so inexorable as one's self!
The coldest winter I ever spent was a summer in San Francisco.






Search:








11.06.2010. u 07:19 • 0 KomentaraPrint#