He was taught at The Academy in Athens, founded by Plato, and probably tutored another great mathematician, Archimedes. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 08.06.2010.

He was taught at The Academy in Athens, founded by Plato, and probably tutored another great mathematician, Archimedes.

Our patience will achieve more than our force.
Think of life as a terminal illness, because, if you do, you will live it with joy and passion, as it ought to be lived.
I have often wished I had time to cultivate modesty... But I am too busy thinking about myself.
I feel about airplanes the way I feel about diets. It seems to me they are wonderful things for other people to go on.
When we ask for advice, we are usually looking for an accomplice.
I was sick of cars driving right past me.
There is still a difference between something and nothing, but it is purely geometrical and there is nothing behind the geometry.






Search:








08.06.2010. u 02:39 • 0 KomentaraPrint#