Many people wonder: Why can some individuals use alcohol without problems, while others are utterly unable to control their drinking? - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 08.06.2010.

Many people wonder: Why can some individuals use alcohol without problems, while others are utterly unable to control their drinking?

I use an optimistic, positive approach to deal with my symptoms and it came the hard way, before I learned to laugh with myself a little.
I kept talking. "Listen -- this is some kind of misunderstanding.
Art is science made clear.
I used to think that the brain was the most wonderful organ in my body. Then I realized who was telling me this.
The most beautiful adventures are not those we go to seek.
Do not weep; do not wax indignant. Understand.
Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.






Search:








08.06.2010. u 03:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#