I have often wished I had time to cultivate modesty... But I am too busy thinking about myself. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 01.06.2010.

I have often wished I had time to cultivate modesty... But I am too busy thinking about myself.

You freeze where you are, time stops, and your heart thunders in your ears.
Lack of money is no obstacle. Lack of an idea is an obstacle.
I'm going to stay in show business until I'm the last one left.
Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. Extend them all the care, kindness and understanding you can muster. Your life will never be the same again.
Part of being creative is learning how to protect your freedom. That includes freedom from avarice.
One of the lessons of history is that nothing is often a good thing to do and always a clever thing to say.
I don't believe in intuition. When you get sudden flashes of perception, it is just the brain working faster than usual. But you've been getting ready to know it for a long time, and when it comes, you feel you've known it always.






Search:








01.06.2010. u 02:43 • 0 KomentaraPrint#