Such people see only dark sides in everything and it prevents them from being happy. But look at other people! - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 01.06.2010.

Such people see only dark sides in everything and it prevents them from being happy. But look at other people!

Oh, I don't blame Congress. If I had $600 billion at my disposal, I'd be irresponsible, too.
Facts are the enemy of truth.
To achieve great things we must live as though we were never going to die.
I would be the most content if my children grew up to be the kind of people who think decorating consists mostly of building enough bookshelves.
Don't worry about the world coming to an end today. It's already tomorrow in Australia.
There are several good protections against temptations, but the surest is cowardice.
Being in politics is like being a football coach. You have to be smart enough to understand the game, and dumb enough to think it's important.






Search:








01.06.2010. u 01:34 • 0 KomentaraPrint#