Confidence is the sexiest thing a woman can have. It's much sexier than any body part. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 01.06.2010.

Confidence is the sexiest thing a woman can have. It's much sexier than any body part.

Electricity is actually made up of extremely tiny particles called electrons, that you cannot see with the naked eye unless you have been drinking.
Try to put your happiness before anyone else's, because you may never have done so in your entire life, if you really think about it, if you are really honest with yourself.
I would be the most content if my children grew up to be the kind of people who think decorating consists mostly of building enough bookshelves.
A classic is something that everybody wants to have read and nobody wants to read.
We rarely think people have good sense unless they agree with us.
I used to think that the brain was the most wonderful organ in my body. Then I realized who was telling me this.
God is a comedian playing to an audience too afraid to laugh.






Search:








01.06.2010. u 04:11 • 0 KomentaraPrint#