If little has ever been made of Euclid's life, then the opposite is true of his book. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

subota, 29.05.2010.

If little has ever been made of Euclid's life, then the opposite is true of his book.

Anger at lies lasts forever. Anger at truth can't last.
I like to play blackjack. I'm not addicted to gambling, I'm addicted to sitting in a semi-circle.
Plans are only good intentions unless they immediately degenerate into hard work.
Sometimes when you innovate, you make mistakes. It is best to admit them quickly, and get on with improving your other innovations.
I find television very educating. Every time somebody turns on the set, I go into the other room and read a book.
Never let the demands of tomorrow interfere with the pleasures and excitement of today.
You cannot make a man by standing a sheep on its hind legs. But by standing a flock of sheep in that position you can make a crowd of men.






Search:








29.05.2010. u 01:41 • 0 KomentaraPrint#