The nature of treatment depends on the severity of an individual's alcoholism and the resources that are available in his or her community. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

subota, 29.05.2010.

The nature of treatment depends on the severity of an individual's alcoholism and the resources that are available in his or her community.

There's so much pollution in the air now that if it weren't for our lungs there'd be no place to put it all.
Is love supposed to last throughout all time, or is it like trains changing at random stops. If I loved her, how could I leave her? If I felt that way then, how come I don't feel anything now?
Nor do not saw the air too much with your hand, thus, but use all gently. For in the very torrent, tempest, and as I may say, whirlwind of passion, you must acquire and beget a temperance that may give it smoothness.
It's so much easier to write a resume than to craft a spirit.
The first precept was never to accept a thing as true until I knew it as such without a single doubt.
The lion and the calf shall lie down together but the calf won't get much sleep.
It is not enough to aim; you must hit.






Search:








29.05.2010. u 03:53 • 0 KomentaraPrint#