Could you imagine how horrible things would be if we always told others how we felt? Life would be intolerably bearable. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

subota, 29.05.2010.

Could you imagine how horrible things would be if we always told others how we felt? Life would be intolerably bearable.

Truly great madness cannot be achieved without significant intelligence.
Turn the world over on its side and everything loose will land in Los Angeles.
Try to put your happiness before anyone else's, because you may never have done so in your entire life, if you really think about it, if you are really honest with yourself.
When we got into office, the thing that surprised me the most was that things were as bad as we'd been saying they were.
There are two types of people--those who come into a room and say, 'Well, here I am!' and those who come in and say, 'Ah, there you are.'
But be, as you have been, my happiness...
Winning is important to me, but what brings me real joy is the experience of being fully engaged in whatever I'm doing.






Search:








29.05.2010. u 01:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#