Feet, why do I need them if I have wings to fly? - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 28.05.2010.

Feet, why do I need them if I have wings to fly?

Good taste is the enemy of comedy.
I was pushed roughly but dispassionately onto my stomach and something went twice around my wrists and then tightened up as well, feeling like baling wire and biting cruelly.
Nothing is more conducive to peace of mind than not having any opinions at all.
I love being married. It's so great to find that one special person you want to annoy for the rest of your life.
The mellow sweetness of pumpkin pie off a prison spoon is something you will never forget.
I feel very strongly that change is good because it stirs up the system.
The truth is always a compound of two half- truths, and you never reach it, because there is always something more to say.






Search:








28.05.2010. u 05:22 • 0 KomentaraPrint#