Also in summer many people leave their cities and spend much time in the country or at the seaside. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 28.05.2010.

Also in summer many people leave their cities and spend much time in the country or at the seaside.

If you would be known, and not know, vegetate in a village; If you would know, and not be known, live in a city.
A moment later, I caught my breath, but I didn't say anything.
Sometimes I've believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.
To have a right to do a thing is not at all the same as to be right in doing it.
I barely had time to register them before those rifles were pointed at me.
Let us so live that when we come to die even the undertaker will be sorry.
The people who are regarded as moral luminaries are those who forego ordinary pleasures themselves and find compensation in interfering with the pleasures of others.






Search:








28.05.2010. u 04:17 • 0 KomentaraPrint#