Other great holidays are:Father?s day,Mother?s day,Helloween and other. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 28.05.2010.

Other great holidays are:Father?s day,Mother?s day,Helloween and other.

Anything looked at closely becomes wonderful.
You cannot run away from a weakness; you must sometimes fight it out or perish. And if that be so, why not now, and where you stand?
Seize opportunity by the beard, for it is bald behind.
Perhaps, after all, America never has been discovered. I myself would say that it had merely been detected.
Facts are the enemy of truth.
We need anything politically important rationed out like Pez: small, sweet, and coming out of a funny, plastic head.
I don't think about risks much. I just do what I want to do. If you gotta go, you gotta go.






Search:








28.05.2010. u 07:37 • 0 KomentaraPrint#