There are sadistic scientists who hurry to hunt down errors instead of establishing the truth. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 23.05.2010.

There are sadistic scientists who hurry to hunt down errors instead of establishing the truth.

For me, it's that I contributed, ... That I'm on this planet doing some good and making people happy. That's to me the most important thing, that my hour of television is positive and upbeat and an antidote for all the negative stuff going on in life.
TV is chewing gum for the eyes.
America believes in education: the average professor earns more money in a year than a professional athlete earns in a whole week.
You've achieved success in your field when you don't know whether what you're doing is work or play.
It is only possible to live happily ever after on a day-to-day basis.
This country has come to feel the same when Congress is in session as when the baby gets hold of a hammer.
I'd learned my lesson.






Search:








23.05.2010. u 12:40 • 0 KomentaraPrint#