Euclid responded by giving the small child a coin, saying that "he must make gain out of what he learns." - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 23.05.2010.

Euclid responded by giving the small child a coin, saying that "he must make gain out of what he learns."

I heard Jolu respond, then felt the thump he was dealt, too.
What other dungeon is so dark as one's own heart! What jailer so inexorable as one's self!
I will love the light for it shows me the way, yet I will endure the darkness for it shows me the stars.
Work saves us from three great evils: boredom, vice and need.
I'll be more enthusiastic about encouraging thinking outside the box when there's evidence of any thinking going on inside it.
You cannot make a man by standing a sheep on its hind legs. But by standing a flock of sheep in that position you can make a crowd of men.
If you are out to describe the truth, leave elegance to the tailor.






Search:








23.05.2010. u 19:15 • 0 KomentaraPrint#