I like to play blackjack. I'm not addicted to gambling, I'm addicted to sitting in a semi-circle. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 23.05.2010.

I like to play blackjack. I'm not addicted to gambling, I'm addicted to sitting in a semi-circle.

The ornament of a house is the friends who frequent it.
Take a two-mile walk every morning before breakfast.
Truly great madness cannot be achieved without significant intelligence.
Guard your honor. Let your reputation fall where it will. And outlive the bastards.
I take it that what all men are really after is some form or perhaps only some formula of peace.
Greatness is more than potential. It is the execution of that potential. Beyond the raw talent. You need the appropriate training. You need the discipline. You need the inspiration. You need the drive.
I don't think about risks much. I just do what I want to do. If you gotta go, you gotta go.






Search:








23.05.2010. u 02:58 • 0 KomentaraPrint#