I try to enjoy every day of my life and be happy all the time: to smile when I wake up because of the bright sun shining directly into my window, to feel happiness somewhere deep inside playing snowballs or swimming in the sea, to feel pleasure when I see - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 23.05.2010.

I try to enjoy every day of my life and be happy all the time: to smile when I wake up because of the bright sun shining directly into my window, to feel happiness somewhere deep inside playing snowballs or swimming in the sea, to feel pleasure when I see

Good judgment comes from experience, and experience comes from bad judgment.
Love yourself first and everything else falls into line. You really have to love yourself to get anything done in this world.
One of the keys to happiness is a bad memory.
Do not envy a sinner; you don't know what disaster awaits him.
The true mystery of the world is the visible, not the invisible.
Don't mace him!" I shouted over the din. "You'll get us all too.
Seize opportunity by the beard, for it is bald behind.






Search:








23.05.2010. u 02:43 • 0 KomentaraPrint#