Like anyone else, there are days I feel beautiful and days I don't, and when I don't, I do something about it. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 21.05.2010.

Like anyone else, there are days I feel beautiful and days I don't, and when I don't, I do something about it.

Have no fear of perfection - you'll never reach it.
When they discover the center of the universe, a lot of people will be disappointed to discover they are not it.
Refuse to be ill. Never tell people you are ill; never own it to yourself. Illness is one of those things which a man should resist on principle.
The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it.
Americans will put up with anything provided it doesn't block traffic.
Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It's the transition that's troublesome.
It?s like your batteries get low, and you need to charge them on someone else?s story.






Search:








21.05.2010. u 01:33 • 0 KomentaraPrint#