I saw many interesting places and learned a lot of important facts about other countries and people. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 21.05.2010.

I saw many interesting places and learned a lot of important facts about other countries and people.

The more things a man is ashamed of, the more respectable he is.
Art is science made clear.
It is curious that physical courage should be so common in the world and moral courage so rare.
I heard Jolu respond, then felt the thump he was dealt, too.
I wrote myself a check for ten million dollars for acting services rendered and dated it Thanksgiving 1995. I put it in my wallet and it deteriorated. And then, just before Thanksgiving 1995, I found out I was going to make ten million dollars for Dumb & Dumber. I put that check in the casket with my father because it was our dream together.
Sometimes love will pick you up by the short hairs...and jerk the heck out of you.
There were millions of ways that the world could kill me.






Search:








21.05.2010. u 02:31 • 0 KomentaraPrint#