Ordinarily he was insane, but he had lucid moments when he was merely stupid. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 21.05.2010.

Ordinarily he was insane, but he had lucid moments when he was merely stupid.

The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it.
I heard Jolu respond, then felt the thump he was dealt, too.
If you watch a game, it's fun. If you play at it, it's recreation. If you work at it, it's golf.
You can't have a light without a dark to stick it in.
You can tell a lot about a fellow's character by his way of eating jellybeans.
I believe that every now and then it is important to laugh at ourselves and take a lighter approach to our life conditions.
I like coincidences. They make me wonder about destiny, and whether free will is an illusion or just a matter of perspective. They let me speculate on the idea of some master plan that, from time to time, we're allowed to see out of the corner of our eye.






Search:








21.05.2010. u 00:50 • 0 KomentaraPrint#