A chess genius is a human being who focuses vast, little-understood mental gifts and labors on an ultimately trivial human enterprise. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 18.05.2010.

A chess genius is a human being who focuses vast, little-understood mental gifts and labors on an ultimately trivial human enterprise.

Truth has beauty, power and necessity.
Insanity in individuals is something rare - but in groups, parties, nations and epochs, it is the rule.
The most important thing in communication is to hear what isn't being said.
Wisdom is knowing what to do next; virtue is doing it.
When someone does something good, applaud! You will make two people happy.
I'd never really believed in terrorists before.
Is love supposed to last throughout all time, or is it like trains changing at random stops. If I loved her, how could I leave her? If I felt that way then, how come I don't feel anything now?






Search:








18.05.2010. u 06:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#