Swift meant this small country with it's shallow interest, corrupted laws and evil customs to symbolize the England of the 18'th centure, the court with it's atmosphere of hostility, hypocrizy and flattery where the author felt as lonely as his hero when - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 18.05.2010.

Swift meant this small country with it's shallow interest, corrupted laws and evil customs to symbolize the England of the 18'th centure, the court with it's atmosphere of hostility, hypocrizy and flattery where the author felt as lonely as his hero when

Good company and good discourse are the very sinews of virtue.
He who labors diligently need never despair; for all things are accomplished by diligence and labor.
Make a decision, even if it's wrong.
I opened my mouth, then shut it, then, very slowly, I held my hands up in front of me.
More movement, and the sense of bodies being shackled in alongside of me.
For most men life is a search for the proper manila envelope in which to get themselves filed.
If our early lessons of acceptance were as successful as our early lessons of anger, how much happier we would all be.






Search:








18.05.2010. u 06:41 • 0 KomentaraPrint#