In America, they want you to accomplish these great feats, to pull off these David Copperfield-type stunts. You want me to be great, but you don't ever want me to say I'm great? - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

utorak, 18.05.2010.

In America, they want you to accomplish these great feats, to pull off these David Copperfield-type stunts. You want me to be great, but you don't ever want me to say I'm great?

Because we don't think about future generations, they will never forget us.
Listen. Do not have an opinion while you listen because frankly, your opinion doesn?t hold much water outside of Your Universe. Just listen. Listen until their brain has been twisted like a dripping towel and what they have to say is all over the floor.
There is an applause superior to that of the multitudes: one's own.
Anyone who has gumption knows what it is, and anyone who hasn't can never know what it is. So there is no need of defining it.
Failures are finger posts on the road to achievement.
All great truths begin as blasphemies.
The car skidded to a stop just in front of me, and I jumped back and lost my balance and ended up on the road.






Search:








18.05.2010. u 05:57 • 0 KomentaraPrint#