To do anything truly worth doing, I must not stand back shivering and thinking of the cold and danger, but jump in with gusto and scramble through as well as I can. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

ponedjeljak, 17.05.2010.

To do anything truly worth doing, I must not stand back shivering and thinking of the cold and danger, but jump in with gusto and scramble through as well as I can.

...happiness gives us the energy which is the basis of health.
The trouble with having an open mind, of course, is that people will insist on coming along and trying to put things in it.
Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn't go away.
I hate to advocate drugs, alcohol, violence, or insanity to anyone, but they've always worked for me.
Where facts are few, experts are many.
The Past is to be respected and acknoledged, but not to be worshiped. It is our future in which we will find our greatness.
He attacked everything in life with a mix of extrordinary genius and naive incompetence, and it was often difficult to tell which was which.






Search:








17.05.2010. u 03:11 • 0 KomentaraPrint#