My head rang like a gong. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

ponedjeljak, 17.05.2010.

My head rang like a gong.

The mellow sweetness of pumpkin pie off a prison spoon is something you will never forget.
There are worse things in life than death. Have you ever spent an evening with an insurance salesman?
I used to believe that marriage would diminish me, reduce my options. That you had to be someone less to live with someone else when, of course, you have to be someone more.
It pays to be obvious, especially if you have a reputation for subtlety.
Lack of money is no obstacle. Lack of an idea is an obstacle.
There is still a difference between something and nothing, but it is purely geometrical and there is nothing behind the geometry.
There is still a difference between something and nothing, but it is purely geometrical and there is nothing behind the geometry.






Search:








17.05.2010. u 05:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#