I like to get presents on my birthday. I am happy if it is a book. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 14.05.2010.

I like to get presents on my birthday. I am happy if it is a book.

It's takin' whatever comes your way, the good AND the bad, that give life flavor. It's all the stuff rolled together that makes life worth livin'.
There are a terrible lot of lies going around the world, and the worst of it is half of them are true.
Why do writers write? Because it isn't there.
It is your work in life that is the ultimate seduction.
If my mental map was right, we were heading down to Fisherman's Wharf.
What if this weren't a hypothetical question?
Patriotism is your conviction that this country is superior to all other countries because you were born in it.






Search:








14.05.2010. u 07:20 • 0 KomentaraPrint#