When the sun shines, the air of the Blue Mountains is a real, beautiful blue. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 14.05.2010.

When the sun shines, the air of the Blue Mountains is a real, beautiful blue.

I love being married. It's so great to find that one special person you want to annoy for the rest of your life.
I like work: it fascinates me. I can sit and look at it for hours.
Someone dragged me by my arms out onto the road, then shoved me, stumbling, down a paved road.
In the right light, at the right time, everything is extraordinary.
Speak when you are angry--and you will make the best speech you'll ever regret.
So quick and so fiercely I barely had time to gasp before it was locked on me.
Keep on going and the chances are you will stumble on something, perhaps when you are least expecting it. I have never heard of anyone stumbling on something sitting down.






Search:








14.05.2010. u 02:44 • 0 KomentaraPrint#