Vegetarianism is harmless enough, though it is apt to fill a man with wind and self-righteousness. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 14.05.2010.

Vegetarianism is harmless enough, though it is apt to fill a man with wind and self-righteousness.

I sent the club a wire stating, PLEASE ACCEPT MY RESIGNATION. I DON'T WANT TO BELONG TO ANY CLUB THAT WILL ACCEPT ME AS A MEMBER.
The scornful nostril and the high head gather not the odors that lie on the track of truth.
A chess genius is a human being who focuses vast, little-understood mental gifts and labors on an ultimately trivial human enterprise.
I used to believe that marriage would diminish me, reduce my options. That you had to be someone less to live with someone else when, of course, you have to be someone more.
We succeed only as we identify in life, or in war, or in anything else, a single overriding objective, and make all other considerations bend to that one objective.
Summer afternoon - Summer afternoon... the two most beautiful words in the English language.
I phoned my dad to tell him I had stopped smoking. He called me a quitter.






Search:








14.05.2010. u 02:13 • 0 KomentaraPrint#