To err is human, but to really foul things up requires a computer. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 13.05.2010.

To err is human, but to really foul things up requires a computer.

I don't think about risks much. I just do what I want to do. If you gotta go, you gotta go.
Sitting in the back of that Hummer, my head in a hood, my hands lashed behind my back, lurching back and forth while the bruises swelled up on my head, terrorism suddenly felt a lot riskier.
Newspapermen learn to call a murderer 'an alleged murderer' and the King of England 'the alleged King of England' to avoid libel suits.
Do not weep; do not wax indignant. Understand.
We've got to get my friend to a hospital --"
No man remains quite what he was when he recognizes himself.
Love is the ability and willingness to allow those that you care for to be what they choose for themselves without any insistence that they satisfy you.






Search:








13.05.2010. u 08:57 • 0 KomentaraPrint#