The trees look strange; it will seem odd to you that they never lose their leaves, and you will miss the bare branches in winter. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 06.05.2010.

The trees look strange; it will seem odd to you that they never lose their leaves, and you will miss the bare branches in winter.

Have no fear of perfection - you'll never reach it.
In all recorded history there has not been one economist who has had to worry about where the next meal would come from.
For visions come not to polluted eyes.
When I came back to Dublin I was courtmartialed in my absence and sentenced to death in my absence, so I said they could shoot me in my absence.
Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.
The male is a domestic animal which, if treated with firmness, can be trained to do most things.
It is not always the same thing to be a good man and a good citizen.






Search:








06.05.2010. u 04:45 • 0 KomentaraPrint#