Keep on going and the chances are you will stumble on something, perhaps when you are least expecting it. I have never heard of anyone stumbling on something sitting down. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 06.05.2010.

Keep on going and the chances are you will stumble on something, perhaps when you are least expecting it. I have never heard of anyone stumbling on something sitting down.

As long as you derive inner help and comfort from anything, keep it.
A tactical retreat is not a bad response to a surprise assault, you know. First you survive. Then you choose your own ground. Then you counterattack.
I have the worst memory ever so no matter who comes up to me - they're just, like, 'I can't believe you don't remember me!" I'm like, 'Oh Dad I'm sorry!'
Walking is the best possible exercise. Habituate yourself to walk very far.
After the last of 16 mounting screws has been removed from an access cover, it will be discovered that the wrong access cover has been removed.
She got her looks from her father. He's a plastic surgeon.
Before you do anything, think. If you do something to try and impress someone, to be loved, accepted or even to get someone's attention, stop and think. So many people are busy trying to create an image, they die in the process.






Search:








06.05.2010. u 01:28 • 0 KomentaraPrint#