I'll be more enthusiastic about encouraging thinking outside the box when there's evidence of any thinking going on inside it. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 02.05.2010.

I'll be more enthusiastic about encouraging thinking outside the box when there's evidence of any thinking going on inside it.

In America, they want you to accomplish these great feats, to pull off these David Copperfield-type stunts. You want me to be great, but you don't ever want me to say I'm great?
Cheerfulness, it would appear, is a matter which depends fully as much on the state of things within, as on the state of things without and around us.
Statistics: The only science that enables different experts using the same figures to draw different conclusions.
I was as scared as I'd ever been. There was screaming everywhere now, and more bodies on the floor, and the press from behind was as relentless as a bulldozer. It was all I could do to keep on my feet.
There is surely a piece of divinity in us, something that was before the elements, and owes no homage unto the sun.
There is still a difference between something and nothing, but it is purely geometrical and there is nothing behind the geometry.
Human beings have an inalienable right to invent themselves.






Search:








02.05.2010. u 08:57 • 0 KomentaraPrint#