It isn't convenient, but in spite of it the largest part of population in our country lives in blocks of flats. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

nedjelja, 02.05.2010.

It isn't convenient, but in spite of it the largest part of population in our country lives in blocks of flats.

The strongest possible piece of advice I would give any young woman is: Don't screw around, and don't smoke.
Genius is one per cent inspiration, ninety-nine per cent perspiration.
I don't think about risks much. I just do what I want to do. If you gotta go, you gotta go.
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
More movement, and the sense of bodies being shackled in alongside of me.
Plans are only good intentions unless they immediately degenerate into hard work.
That would be a good thing for them to cut on my tombstone: Wherever she went, including here, it was against her better judgment.






Search:








02.05.2010. u 05:40 • 0 KomentaraPrint#