Many schools and universities have no central heating either, and the floors there are made of stone. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 30.04.2010.

Many schools and universities have no central heating either, and the floors there are made of stone.

Depend not on fortune, but on conduct.
If you think you can win, you can win. Faith is necessary to victory.
A joke's a very serious thing.
Where so many hours have been spent in convincing myself that I am right, is there not some reason to fear I may be wrong?
My friend is one... who take me for what I am.
You need only reflect that one of the best ways to get yourself a reputation as a dangerous citizen these days is to go about repeating the very phrases which our founding fathers used in the struggle for independence.
A synonym is a word you use when you can't spell the word you first thought of.






Search:








30.04.2010. u 05:46 • 0 KomentaraPrint#