It is not a secret that our meals influence much on our mood. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 30.04.2010.

It is not a secret that our meals influence much on our mood.

Whenever people agree with me I always feel I must be wrong.
Man is the only animal that can remain on friendly terms with the victims he intends to eat until he eats them.
It's the opinion of some that crops could be grown on the moon. Which raises the fear that it may not be long before we're paying somebody not to.
He's simply got the instinct for being unhappy highly developed.
There are several good protections against temptations, but the surest is cowardice.
For the most part, fear is nothing but an illusion. When you share it with someone else, it tends to disappear.
I know that you believe that you understood what you think I said, but I am not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant.






Search:








30.04.2010. u 01:36 • 0 KomentaraPrint#