I'm moving, but don't worry! Someone once told me we're all on the same planet, so I'll be okay! - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

petak, 30.04.2010.

I'm moving, but don't worry! Someone once told me we're all on the same planet, so I'll be okay!

Feeling grateful to or appreciative of someone or something in your life actually attracts more of the things that you appreciate and value into your life.
I have always felt that a politician is to be judged by the animosities he excites among his opponents.
There is no stigma attached to recognizing a bad decision in time to install a better one.
Never rely on the glory of the morning nor the smiles of your mother-in-law.
In the absences of a decent time machine, fiction remains the most sturdy vehicle for visiting other eras.
There are worse things in life than death. Have you ever spent an evening with an insurance salesman?
Human beings, who are almost unique in having the ability to learn from the experience of others, are also remarkable for their apparent disinclination to do so.






Search:








30.04.2010. u 07:12 • 0 KomentaraPrint#