Enjoy your own life without comparing it with that of another. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 29.04.2010.

Enjoy your own life without comparing it with that of another.

Never does the human soul appear so strong and noble as when it foregoes revenge and dares to forgive an injury.
Vanessa didn't like it, but I figured a cop wasn't going to stop for a kid waving his hat in the street, not that day. They just might stop if they saw Darryl bleeding there, though. I argued briefly with her and Darryl settled it by lurching to his feet and dragging himself down toward Market Street.
When I came back to Dublin I was courtmartialed in my absence and sentenced to death in my absence, so I said they could shoot me in my absence.
I write because I'm afraid to say some things out loud.
I stumbled some, then a hand pushed my head down and I was inside the Hummer.
A tactical retreat is not a bad response to a surprise assault, you know. First you survive. Then you choose your own ground. Then you counterattack.
Before we set our hearts too much upon anything, let us examine how happy those are who already possess it.






Search:








29.04.2010. u 05:20 • 0 KomentaraPrint#