I have often wished I had time to cultivate modesty... But I am too busy thinking about myself. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 29.04.2010.

I have often wished I had time to cultivate modesty... But I am too busy thinking about myself.

If you aren't fired with enthusiasm, you will be fired with enthusiasm.
There is still a difference between something and nothing, but it is purely geometrical and there is nothing behind the geometry.
Nothing is so good for an ignorant man as silence; and if he was sensible of this he would not be ignorant.
Sorrow was like the wind. It came in gusts.
There is no such thing as an underestimate of average intelligence.
You cannot be mad at somebody who makes you laugh - it's as simple as that.
I ran the wrong kind of business, but I did it with integrity.






Search:








29.04.2010. u 00:22 • 0 KomentaraPrint#