I often read the paper "Film Week" to know which films have been released and which ones are being shot. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

četvrtak, 29.04.2010.

I often read the paper "Film Week" to know which films have been released and which ones are being shot.

Those are my principles, and if you don't like them... well, I have others.
I never met anybody who said when they were a kid, "I wanna grow up and be a critic."
Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It's the transition that's troublesome.
Everybody knows if you are too careful you are so occupied in being careful that you are sure to stumble over something.
We have too many high sounding words, and too few actions that correspond with them.
Equal opportunity means everyone will have a fair chance at being incompetent.
There isn?t much better in this life than finding a way to spend a few hours in conversation with people you respect and love. You have to carve this time out of your life because you aren?t really living without it.






Search:








29.04.2010. u 00:27 • 0 KomentaraPrint#