The habit of giving only enhances the desire to give. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 28.04.2010.

The habit of giving only enhances the desire to give.

Obscurity is a good thing. You can fail in obscurity. It removes the fear of failure.
I gathered we were headed over Nob Hill, and from the angle, it seemed we were taking one of the steeper routes.
Your world is made of your memories, and your memories are given to you by your world. The whispering voice of happenstance is always in our ears. 'This is the world. This is the way things are. Look. Pay attention. Remember.'
Life is pleasant. Death is peaceful. It's the transition that's troublesome.
Like anyone else, there are days I feel beautiful and days I don't, and when I don't, I do something about it.
You don't have to cook fancy or complicated masterpieces - just good food from fresh ingredients.
Men are equal; it is not birth but virtue that makes the difference.






Search:








28.04.2010. u 05:35 • 0 KomentaraPrint#