I gathered we were headed over Nob Hill, and from the angle, it seemed we were taking one of the steeper routes. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 28.04.2010.

I gathered we were headed over Nob Hill, and from the angle, it seemed we were taking one of the steeper routes.

I like weights. You know where you stand with them. Well, sometimes you're lying under them, trying not to let them crush you, but you see, you KNOW they'd crush you if they could. There's honesty.
So many of our dreams at first seem impossible, then they seem improbable, and then, when we summon the will, they soon become inevitable.
It is better to wear out than to rust out.
The perfect bureaucrat everywhere is the man who manages to make no decisions and escape all responsibility.
I have often wished I had time to cultivate modesty... But I am too busy thinking about myself.
No one gossips about other people's secret virtues.
Life is a great big canvas; throw all the paint on it you can.






Search:








28.04.2010. u 01:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#