Income tax returns are the most imaginative fiction being written today. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

srijeda, 28.04.2010.

Income tax returns are the most imaginative fiction being written today.

Nothing changes your opinion of a friend so surely as success - yours or his.
You could get on a boat there, get away. That fit with the terrorism hypothesis.
Genius is one per cent inspiration, ninety-nine per cent perspiration.
Editor: a person employed by a newspaper, whose business it is to separate the wheat from the chaff, and to see that the chaff is printed.
The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it.
I am here for a purpose and that purpose is to grow into a mountain, not to shrink to a grain of sand. Henceforth will I apply ALL my efforts to become the highest mountain of all and I will strain my potential until it cries for mercy.
You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don't try.






Search:








28.04.2010. u 00:20 • 0 KomentaraPrint#