Liberals are very broadminded: they are always willing to give careful consideration to both sides of the same side. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

ponedjeljak, 26.04.2010.

Liberals are very broadminded: they are always willing to give careful consideration to both sides of the same side.

Make a decision, even if it's wrong.
I feel about airplanes the way I feel about diets. It seems to me they are wonderful things for other people to go on.
The art of war is simple enough. Find out where your enemy is. Get at him as soon as you can. Strike him as hard as you can, and keep moving on.
I opened my mouth, then shut it, then, very slowly, I held my hands up in front of me.
There are more tears shed over answered prayers than over unanswered prayers.
The strongest possible piece of advice I would give any young woman is: Don't screw around, and don't smoke.
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.






Search:








26.04.2010. u 00:42 • 0 KomentaraPrint#