A rumor without a leg to stand on will get around some other way. - ytca - Blog.hr

ytca

ponedjeljak, 26.04.2010.

A rumor without a leg to stand on will get around some other way.

By the time I'd grown up, I naturally supposed that I'd be grown up.
The secret of greatness is simple: do better work than any other man in your field - and keep on doing it.
To do anything truly worth doing, I must not stand back shivering and thinking of the cold and danger, but jump in with gusto and scramble through as well as I can.
A man can do all things if he but wills them.
Vanessa didn't like it, but I figured a cop wasn't going to stop for a kid waving his hat in the street, not that day. They just might stop if they saw Darryl bleeding there, though. I argued briefly with her and Darryl settled it by lurching to his feet and dragging himself down toward Market Street.
I take it that what all men are really after is some form or perhaps only some formula of peace.
By prizing heartfulness above faultlessness, we may reap more from our effort because we're more likely to be changed by it.






Search:








26.04.2010. u 02:50 • 0 KomentaraPrint#